Viewing and Removing Notifications

You can stay up-to-date on all the activity in your My Digital Chalkboard account through the use of Notifications. A list of your notifications can be accessed in two ways: by clicking on “notifications” in the quick links section at the top of each page, or by clicking “view all” in the notifications region of your My Digital Chalkboard home page.

You can choose to delete any notification in your list by clicking on the small symbol to its left. Be aware that once a notification has been deleted, there is no way to bring it back.