BTSA Program Contacts

5 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone (530) 532-5802, FAX (530) 532-5828

Website:  www.bcoe.org/ess/btsa

BTSA Administration
Christine McCormick
Program Administrator
532-5811 cmccormick@bcoe.org
Cheryl Roberson
Senior Secretary
532-5802 croberso@bcoe.org
Professional Development Facilitators
Marycarol Deane Palermo Union mdeane@palermoschools.org
Christy Carr Chico Unified ccarr@chicousd.org
Damon Crandall Thermalito Union dcrandal@thermalito.org
Dave Crandall Chico Unified dpcrandall@sbcglobal.net
Lynnette Ford Gridley Unified lyford@gridley.k12.ca.us
David Tull Gridley Unified dtull@gridley.k12.ca.us
Ryan Speas Oroville Union  High School rspeas@ouhsd.org
Advisory Council Contact Contact Number
BCOE/SPS Kim Guzzetti 532-5644
BCOE/ESS Vacant  
BCOE/Credentialing Dawn Christensen 532-5645
Biggs Doug Kaelin 868-1281
BCOE/IRC Michelle Sanchez, Interim 532-5800
Chico Mike Morris 891-3000
Chico Joanne Parsley 891-3000
CSU-Chico Deborah Summers 898-5775
CSU-Chico Terri Davis 898-5398
Durham Bobbi Abold 895-4675
Feather Falls Ted Fredenburg 589-1810
Golden Feather Jennifer Metherd 533-3833
Gridley Rick Rubino 846-4721
Manzanita Brad Roberts 846-5594
Oroville CESD Penny Chennell-Carter 532-3000 
Oroville UHSD Corey Willenberg 538-2300 x 104
Palermo Jacqueline Dolar 533-4842
Paradise Susan Davis 872-6400
Thermalito Jeanette Spencer 538-2920
Charter School Representative Casey Taylor 872-4100